Menu Close

Daniel Leonard Bernardi

President and Filmmaker
daniel.bernardi@eldoradofilms.net

Andrés Gallegos

Director of Photography
andres.gallegos@eldoradofilms.net

Jesse Collier Sutterley

Editor & Post Supervisor
jesse.sutterley@eldoradofilms.net

Alexis Cabrera

Director of Marketing
alexis.cabrera@eldoradofilms.net

David Valdez

Strategic Communications
david.valdez@eldoradofilms.net

Oriana Ledesma

Research and Story Development
oriana.ledesma@eldoradofilms.net

Amanda Robusti

Research & Development
amanda.robusti@eldoradofilms.net

Joshua Cardenas

Editor & Colorist
josh.cardenas@eldoradofilms.net

Jorge Aliaga

Composer
jorge.aliaga@eldoradofilms.net

Eliciana Nascimento

Filmmaker
films@eliciana.com

Daniel Jamieson

Filmmaker
daniel.jamieson@eldoradofilms.net